Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mrnails2020 55 / M
"Looking for a "Adult fun. A Friend with benefits..or more..."
Bear, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2019

To view all of
Mrnails2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrnails2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,919,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joeg5626
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
isoAlpha
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
cumlovingdancer
Delaware, United States
FREEatLAST19702
Maryland, United States
scott_extreme
Delaware, United States
LTRFUN2
Maryland, United States
monnie16
District of Columbia, United States
1beautifulnthick
Delaware, United States
SexyHawks7683
Delaware, United States
 
Status
Mrnails2020 55/M
Bear, Delaware
looking for an honest real friend how i can hang out with , talk to and more. a good friend with possible benefits,,,,,
Introduction
down for what ever, i have some tricks you will like looking for fun.....

My Ideal Person SOMEONE WHO IS REAL to start with,, Honest, Don't Play me , I will figure it out...Don't bull shit ME>>PLEASE>.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
na

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, love

View more of Mrnails2020's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bear, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: landscaper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: