Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mrnovak2 32 / M
"Young single and looking for fun, I love slim to average built women also age never bothers me as long as we can get along and have a good time thats all that matters to me."
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
Mrnovak2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrnovak2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GypsyJeepgirl
North Carolina, United States
jenaXO87
Illinois, United States
Tinamarie12692
Washington, United States
Kristie1972
North Carolina, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
HardrideWetslide
South Carolina, United States
nc_couple28150
North Carolina, United States
chloeecash23
North Carolina, United States
SCsexy48
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mrnovak2 32/M
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
Just looking to have some fun and meet some new people. Ideally, I am looking for like-minded people to explore and share new experiences with. I am always opens to try new things, but attraction is key. Up to this point in my life, my experiences have been fairly vanilla. Maybe with a little spice added in at times. I'm not willing to go as far as cutting, bruising, torturing or instigate bleeding. The ideal profile that would interest me most would be slim to average build, and preferably between the ages of 18-55 I am a professional, and I take my privacy very seriously. Especially online. Please be respectful. You do not have my permission to duplicate, use or share any of my photos.

My Ideal Person Beautiful and freaky!

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 10, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: