Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrsWantsSBiF 44 / 43 / C
"Looking for bi-females and couples"
Anytown, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 20, 2001

To view all of
MrsWantsSBiF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrsWantsSBiF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,062,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hizandherz69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Downforsomefun2n
New Hampshire, United States
Funcouple2979
Massachusetts, United States
sweetfun2013
Vermont, United States
MaliJandro
Maine, United States
pdxlovers4others
New York, United States
veloguy4
Texas, United States
Majik1104
Miyagi, Japan
curiousxxxfun
Maine, United States
 
Status
MrsWantsSBiF 44/C
Anytown, New Hampshire
Introduction
We are a pretty laid back and down to earth couple. when we can find the time, we like to go out and enjoy the night life. We are interested in meeting single women and couples to party with and hopefully more.

My Ideal Person we're looking for attractive females and couples between the ages of 21 and ..... who like to have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrsWantsSBiF's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anytown, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1977 December 30, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C