Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mrs_Smits1 45 / F
"Needing much more..........."
SmallTown, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2020

To view all of
Mrs_Smits1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrs_Smits1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,397,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Mrs_Smits1 45/F
SmallTown, Texas
Hi. I'm Betts and just moved here from the eastern US. I am married but hubby is NOT a part of this. And yes he knows I'm on here and understands my needs. I like sex in all forms and do enjoy the company of two men. Size is not a must but certainly is a plus. At the moment I can't IM but can message. So,let's see where this goes. Tribute ME !!! And yes I do have quite a cum fetish.

My Ideal Person Confident and knows what he wants.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
All and More

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

View more of Mrs_Smits1's responses

  • 45 / female
  • SmallTown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None