[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MsAquariuss 45 / T
"Ready to Spice up your Life"
Clementon, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2017

To view all of
MsAquariuss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsAquariuss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ed1234mart
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jim7in4u
New Jersey, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
SePaMale
Pennsylvania, United States
Bluescorpio71
New Jersey, United States
opentoyou342
New Jersey, United States
thez8
Florida, United States
Mario_G111
Ohio, United States
SexyBaberaven
New York, United States
 
Status
MsAquariuss 45/T
Clementon, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a 5ft 9 sophisticated, honest, interesting, kind, post op trans woman. I am fun, adventurous, an open book, outgoing, non complicated, and love to laugh.I love to flirt and tease you. I know how to keep a conversation going and keep you interested. Im drama free and not into playing games... unless maybe are in the bedroom! Im very open minded, educated and always up for a great conversation. I like to enjoy a night out for dinner, drinks, dancing and having fun. I love all things that have to do with water, SCUBA, boating and the beach and prefer to travel to warmer weather. I am very positive, sexy, and outgoing. Not a whole lot of things I havent tried, done or am ready to do again. That also includes my love life and I'm ready to explore some different avenues.

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • Clementon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 23, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: