Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MsModa 53 / F
"Msmoda (check out my videos and pics leave a comment not sure if all albums are showing up)"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 13, 2009

To view all of
MsModa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsModa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,654,874 Active Members!*
MsModa 53/F
Richmond, Virginia
I was gang banged read about it in my blog
[COLOR indigo][SIZE 4][B]I've been described as a milf.I've had some wild experiences Just read my blogs for some of them.I'm looking for that fun stranger with the nice cock or sweet pussy.gang bangs are a possibillity[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for that person or persons that can relax have fun not judge.not looking for love just looking for horny boys and and girls that want to play .Dont ask if you can be in a gang bang But you could offer one.If I have one set up I'll do the inviting.I would like to find a girl with a strap on thats one thing I havent experienced

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm at the store shopping
and notice a stranger watching me.I'm nervous but
very turned on.As I continue to browse he brushes by me and grabs my ass all while dropping a note.I pick the
note up and it reads let me fuck you in the fitting room .pick
up the purple bra and take it in to let me know you are ready
to be taken.So I grab the purple bra and go in the fittingroom.
"still waiting for you"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MsModa's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: