Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MsSquirsfar 42 / F
"MsSquirtsFar"
Struthers, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2011

To view all of
MsSquirsfar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsSquirsfar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,811,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackdaripper2011
Pennsylvania, United States
hulkman216
Ohio, United States
rm_huarache365
California, United States
rm_Sokreative
New York, United States
Pink_piglet
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
tchecko972
Rhône Alpes, France
scorpion2736
Texas, United States
peperjac69
North Carolina, United States
UWantItUGotIt75
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MsSquirsfar 42/F
Struthers, Ohio
Introduction
I'm straight but right now only looking for women. Looking to change things up.

My Ideal Person Looking for man who can match stamina. One that loves oral as much as I do and a man that loves to be squirted on. BBC preferred they make my mouth water. Not looking for a relationship I have one of those....also some DP would be nice never had it before would love to try.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
ive had sex in all these places but 2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ive always wanted to have sex with MichealJackson. Everything
about him turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MsSquirsfar's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Struthers, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 5, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: