Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MsSweets33 48 / F
"Looking for playful partners...."
Riverside, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2009

To view all of
MsSweets33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsSweets33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
North Dakota, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
MsSweets33 48/F
Riverside, California
I wanna be the reason you slightly tilt your phone away from others when you read it...
hello everyone... lets see a lil about me, well I am 5'6" with long blonde hair and blue/green eyes. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I am like an open book. I still blush when people give me complaments... I love to meet new people and enjoy good conversations. Sometimes its hard for me to get away but that is due to my lovely ren. Yes I am a single parent and they are a very much a big part of my life...I am on here to meet new people and to see what happens... I am not looking for prince charming, just someone that understands that life happens... I enjoy just about everything there is to do in life inside and outside the bedroom.... As far as sex well I am very open minded and a bit on the submissive side. I am willing to try just about anything and even if I have done it before well I havent done it with you so it would be new to me...I love trying new things...I am looking for someone that a little more on the dominate side behind closed doors... I am not hung up on looks just as long as you treat me nice. I love romance like candles lit, flowers, bubble baths, etc. But dont get me wrong I love to have my hair pulled and to be spanked....I guess you could say that I have a halo and horns...LOL well if you are still interested in learning more about me hit me up...

My Ideal Person What I am looking for.... well I am looking for someone that wants to have some fun. Someone that likes to enjoy themselves and would like to enjoy me... As I said above I am looking for someone that is more on the dominate side in the bedroom. I love to please... So if this is you please contact me... If you read my additional info you might get to know a little bit more of what I like and dont like...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MsSweets33's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: