Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MsTee46 63 / F
"A woman on the move"
Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsTee46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
caribbean, Jamaica
North Dakota, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
MsTee46 63/F
Lithonia, Georgia
I am single and a independent woman that goes to Church,no s do not want any enjoy getting out and having fun LOVE plays.Looking for a friend and possibly relationship.And if e-mail me and I don't respond that's because I'm a standard member and only allowed a limited number of e-mail but continue to email me

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a brother under 6' feet at least 5'6 and better that got it going on. That is looking for a woman to be friend with and get to know before moving on to other things and like to have a good time not only in the bedroom but outside of the bedroom also.And one that is not into oral and anal sex. I'm only looking for brothers.

  • 63 / female
  • Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses