Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MsVude 53 / F
"We are all beautiful with in"
Skowhegan, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2012

To view all of
MsVude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsVude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
BlkNoir
Quebec, Canada
winstonpearce
Maine, United States
Manofmanyurges
Maine, United States
Integrity117
Connecticut, United States
rm_BEAN1212
Pennsylvania, United States
itwilbfun8
Maryland, United States
thadoggmann3
Florida, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
MsVude 53/F
Skowhegan, Maine
Any BM close by want to chat? I'm here ;)
Introduction
I am down to earth. Have a good sense of humor. I'm not good at writting things about myself . I do no I am looking for a fwb but I am a 1 fwb at a time per so if you need multiple fwb don't bother reading anymore . That's right I'm looking for a friend which means getting to know one another if you don't take the time to get to know me then that would make for nothing more then fuck buddies. There is a difference. So with that being said do you want a steady every week fwb ( if we hit it off) getting to know you. Looking for W/D/SBM but open minded to all races. Absolutely no attached men ( means no wife or gf). If u have a dick pic I would like to see ur face seen 1 dick seen most all. Some bigger then others some cut some not. I would like to see more then man parts. Not looking for for sex right off so if that's what u want keep on moving

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Skowhegan, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 2, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: