Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Msblkcock4u 51 / M
"New Year...New Beginnings!!! No pressure, No drama....Good clean fun!!"
HATTIESBURG, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Msblkcock4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Msblkcock4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,086,078 Active Members!*
 
Status
Msblkcock4u 51/M
HATTIESBURG, Mississippi
Weekend Fun.."Cruzin The Coast" car show...
Introduction
Lets keep it Simple...Im looking For a nice drama free young lady!! Laid back,fun, and enjoy all sports, outdoor activities.and yes....SEX,SeX,sEX...lol

My Ideal Person Down to earth, fun.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 2 or 3 sexy ladies all of them having fun sucking and teasing me, while im eating each of them out!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Msblkcock4u's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • HATTIESBURG, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: June 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: