Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mscreampie85 30 / F
"LETS EXPLORE AND EXPLODE TOGETHER"
North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 11, 2016

To view all of
Mscreampie85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mscreampie85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,773,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DirtyRedd357
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
BeachfunNC2016
North Carolina, United States
Gentlystoked
Georgia, United States
Sexmedown34
South Carolina, United States
25m4Fuck
Florida, United States
jwlgold
South Carolina, United States
missyone2000
South Carolina, United States
bigbang51565
North Carolina, United States
CandyLkr843
Florida, United States
 
Status
Mscreampie85 30/F
North Charleston, South Carolina
Fantasizing about another female licking and playing with me til I just squirt everywhere
Introduction
I’m a 30 year-old aa bi female , I stand at 5’3 thick all the right places. I am laidback individual who likes to have good time. I have a easy-going personality and I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky, experimental sex. I love giving oral and receiving oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mscreampie85's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Housekeeping
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: