Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Msdreamsex 39 / F
"Sensually sexy"
NKC, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Msdreamsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Msdreamsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,555 Active Members!*
 
Status
Msdreamsex 39/F
NKC, Missouri
See you @ Harrah's NKC at 11pm 10/15!!!
Introduction
Down to earth intelligent attractive 35yr old woman wanting to find long term lover stable friend and sexual partner( Not Hurry) . I prefer older men who are financially able to not only spoil self but also others. Positive outlook and attitude I possess and seek others who live positively. I'm not perfect , BUT worth it! No looking for NSA/FWB encounters ...

My Ideal Person Seeking Smart charming sexy funny loyal attentive understanding attractive financially secure older and taller than I ..... must be lover not fighter like myself...wanting more than fwb/nsa, unattached ,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Fisting, Massage, open to new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, respect

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lil wayne , his unique apperance. He stars in most my rapped
in alley daydreqams lol.....he just scary looking and
he has this thug look. only in my dirty thoughts not into
hoodleems

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Msdreamsex's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / female
  • NKC, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 28, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Media
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: