Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mtg13 28 / M
"Young bi man looking for fun with men, woman, and couples!"
North Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2013

To view all of
Mtg13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mtg13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,979,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Mtg13 28/M
North Palm Beach, Florida
cum c my cam :)
Looking to have some fun with anyone in my immediate area! I've always wanted to have a 3 some! Women: any age is good please be trimmed or shaved down below! I like woman who like their tits sucked and played with ! Kissing is a plus! I love to eat pussy and I love my cock sucked! My favorite positions include cowgirl and doggy style! Men- mutual oral a must! I recently got fucked and I really enjoy it so please be willing to stick it in lol! With regards to couples I really want get get sucked while another man fucks her! And vice versa! Feel free to hmu if u meet these requests? If u don't meet these requests that's fine too just message me and tell me what u like and we'll go from there! Thanks and Happy hunting 😘😍

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Havin group sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mtg13's responses

  • 28 / male
  • North Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales associate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: