Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mummy674 44 / F
"Single mummy looking to have regular fun and see where it goes"
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2016

To view all of
Mummy674's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mummy674's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,473,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
notourious72
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
warmsausage2
England, United Kingdom
jayfrost101
Berkshire, United Kingdom
badboy34234
Middlesex, United Kingdom
claudiomontela
London, United Kingdom
psikri2328
Ile de France, France
Happyfundays11
Essex, United Kingdom
ryanl7
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
niceguy1970919
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Mummy674 44/F
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a single mum to four s I love long walks bike riding I'm honest and loyal I'm looking for someone who wants to be with me and my s there my world do kickboxing love to cook

My Ideal Person Same one caring and who is up for regular fun and see where bit goes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex outside

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

View more of Mummy674's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: