Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mundo785 41 / M
"I’m Tony. DDF. Let’s hang out."
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2016

To view all of
Mundo785's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mundo785's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,643,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChestyCougar
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Hotcpl4kinky
Kansas, United States
dahliadeviant
Missouri, United States
Rightnowew
Kansas, United States
letusdou
Missouri, United States
Sexybbw2012022
Kansas, United States
KcThii
Kansas, United States
HotWifeCumsAgain
Kansas, United States
ShelbyJoDarling
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Mundo785 41/M
Lawrence, Kansas
Introduction
Open to anything. I'm athletic and I know how to show people a great time. Very assertive. What I think is most important is I know how to entertain. I have been recognized as the funniest man alive (in my own opinion). Lol you can be the judge of that. Thats basically everything about me on the surface. Oh ya I'm really clean. Manscaping is always taken care of. And I like to think I have a nice penis that's 9 inches long and fairly thick. But size doesn't matter right? Other than that I'm professional and own my own company. I like to talk but I love to listen. Tell me about yourself.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner is thick, older, has a sense of humor and wants to have fun laughing and cumming. What more can you ask for?

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: