Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Murphycock69 30 / M
"Use my dick as you please, use discretion."
Murphy, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
Murphycock69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Murphycock69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,783,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daltonman1964
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
biermann4u
Nevada, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
Easy4you2say69
Tennessee, United States
luv2trymostthngs
Delaware, United States
Coupledesade
Tennessee, United States
Ice44sexyDD
South Carolina, United States
sweetnsassy694ev
North Carolina, United States
segacd
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Murphycock69 30/M
Murphy, North Carolina
Who wants a huge facial?
Introduction
I'm a basic member and can't read messages. IM doesn't work anymore, tell me what chat room to meet you in. Young guy wanting to be used. I blast like a porn star

My Ideal Person Anyone who wants to fuck. Anal is a plus

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tom Petty, Eric Clapton, Kevin Gates, Logic, Joyner Lucas,
flux pavilion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johansson. She is damn near perfect

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Murphycock69's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Murphy, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Kitchen
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: