Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mutt11111 67 / M
"Looking for friends with benefits for clean and discreet fun! Keeping sexual partner preferences optional for now."
Yakima, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 14, 2020

To view all of
Mutt11111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mutt11111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,445,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Nebraska, United States
Washington, United States
Montana, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mutt11111 67/M
Yakima, Washington
Little shy at first but warm up fast. Looking for clean and discreet occassional play. I am on the thicker side so who wants to play with this chubby versatile old man? I truly enjoy BBM and BBW but that is not a requirement but must be clean. Occasional motorcycle ride is sweet as well! Play time will have to be negotiated due to my busy schedule and again you must be clean and discreet. Hope to play soon!

My Ideal Person Patient, open to exploring our sensuality and limits and very discreet and clean.

  • 67 / male
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: