[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mxggss 33 / 26 / C
"Attraction, Meet, Fuck, Repeat. We're not into emailing all the time."
Middletown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
Mxggss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mxggss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,507,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiKelly22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Cpl4FunMSBG
Ohio, United States
secretmistress74
Ohio, United States
sexycoupleback
Colorado, United States
1sexynicky
Colorado, United States
chiqui6948
Illinois, United States
tianaf
Ohio, United States
citycpl4u12
California, United States
Squirt4u25
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Mxggss 33/C
Middletown, Ohio
Looking for a hot chick to share his cock ;)
Introduction
We are a fun and young couple who are happily married. We are looking to have some fun in and out of the bedroom with another female. Not really into couples for swap, also no males. We won't respond so please don't waste our time. Warning: Any institutions or individuals - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Attracted to woman from 18-44. As long as you enjoy sex and are good looking then we will get along just fine. Not worried about your relationship status. We are discreet and expect the same since we work in the professional world. Squirting is a plus.

Information
  • 33/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1987 April 19, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None