Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MyBody4UsNow 51 / M
"thrusting ,,, send me friend request"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2011

To view all of
MyBody4UsNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyBody4UsNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,782,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
MyBody4UsNow 51/M
Dayton, Ohio
wobble dance, hot fun time
Hunting for fun playmates that want to taste more of life. i enjoy fun individuals and couples. I enjoy hearing and feeling playmates pleasure groan. I'm 6ft tall and I know how to use my 8 inches by thrusting my hips. I’m shaved from my face to my knees. My skin is very smooth. I hope my pictures and profile interest you. I enjoy AFF cam, You can check out goods, real life. Live cam is very hot and better than any movie. I enjoy chatting,, watching, but I do prefer pleasing my playmate. I love to touch all of you and you touch all of me. You host, I visit, we say hi and chat little, I Strip, we do ALL you desire. ———- To COUPLES: Hello, I’m here on AFF, searching for local couples who could use a 3rd to spice up sex life. Many males desire to please wife or gf with 3rd that’s 8 inches. Contact me. I so enjoying pleasing couples.

My Ideal Person Playmates near me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MyBody4UsNow's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Lover of life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses