Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MyDirtyGirl69 65 / 63 / C
"Are you a Dominant MAN. . . ."
CANTON, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2013

To view all of
MyDirtyGirl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyDirtyGirl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,981,707 Active Members!*
 
Status
MyDirtyGirl69 65/C
CANTON, Michigan
Introduction
NO...she doesn't play without him....please STOP asking....she is sub to him....HE decides when and who they play with....we don't meet for drinks, etc., etc..... we have been in the "life-style" on/off for 40 years and we don't play games. IF you are for real then IM us and let's PLAY! We LOVE sex....love to have fun and love to meet new people... She is totally str8 but has had other women play with her and is totally open to most everything but the "extreme".... she LOVES a DOMINANT MAN who knows what he wants and who wants to take control....are you him? He loves to watch and/or join in when he wants.

My Ideal Person A person who realizes that we are here to have fun!

..
and we entertain at our house........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MyDirtyGirl69's responses

Information
  • 65/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • CANTON, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1955 June 2, 1957
Travels to: South Padre Island, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Automotive Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses