Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MyFuckPet 49 / 36 / C
"Mistress' Fuckpet -- Slutty CD for use"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 27, 2017

To view all of
MyFuckPet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyFuckPet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,067,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chrs549
Illinois, United States
Thomasj663
Florida, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
Mikecontractorgu
Illinois, United States
Makeitdripdownmy
Illinois, United States
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Laidbacknobs
Indiana, United States
CumGtSumStallion
Iowa, United States
 
Status
MyFuckPet 49/C
Bloomington, Illinois
Bought the pet a hood. Who likes anonymous ass?
Introduction
I (the Mistress) own this bitch. The pet is a crossdressing sub male. But, I loan it out for depraved activities. Want to use it? Sometimes, I watch it being used. Regardless, I love knowing My fuckpet is being used as the fucktoy it is. It doesn't always dress up to be used, but it certainly can. Looking for guys, gals, and couples who need to use My fuckpet to please them.

My Ideal Person Looking for men, women, couples, TV/TS who want to have fun with Mistress' fuckpet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

View more of MyFuckPet's responses

Information
  • 49/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 13, 1973 July 31, 1985
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say