Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MyNameIsNotJonas 34 / M
Pittsburgh, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 25, 2015

To view all of
MyNameIsNotJonas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyNameIsNotJonas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,443,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Diana, Madagascar
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Connecticut, United States
Queensland, Australia
London, United Kingdom
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Missouri, United States
vestra götaland, Sweden
MyNameIsNotJonas 34/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I'm tall, skinny and looking for things on the kinkier side. I'm more on the dominant side when it comes to the bedroom and I'm looking to fulfill a fantasy of joining in on gangbangs or even starting my own group. Guys please be in somewhat decent shape, not really looking for anyone too fat to be blunt... And be at least 7 inches or bigger... No exceptions. As for women if you want another guy to join you for threesomes or gangbangs feel free to IM or message me and we will see what happens from there. Im fine with going out for a drink first and show you that I'm real and not a time waster. But, outside of the bedroom I do love going out, or just hanging around the house. I'm looking to find a woman or girl to enjoy this fantasy together, someone I can cook with and genuinely have a strong connection with.

  • 34 / male
  • Pittsburgh, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: .
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: