Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MyOffiiceNow 54 / M
"Discretion is my middle name!"
Cannock, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2018

To view all of
MyOffiiceNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyOffiiceNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hampshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
Manchester, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
MyOffiiceNow 54/M
Cannock, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Home alone, anyone want to play? Cam/phone maybe meet?
Hi, professional gentleman, 50 this year, want to help me celebrate? Clean and healthy. Respectful, all limits will be strictly observed. That said I’m open minded and happy to try anything once, maybe twice if I’m undecided. Can accommodate at my office which is private and secure with secluded parking. I am married so discretion is a must and I will always be discreet and never compromise anyone I meet. I’m looking for a female or couple with a similar outlook for mutually enjoyable fun of a sexual nature. I’m also happy to visit you or meet at a hotel. Thanks for reading and if I haven’t put you off come and say hello! Xx

My Ideal Person Someone like myself looking to add some sexual excitement to their life. Easy going, clean and healthy is a must. Open minded and looking to experiment. Must be discreet. Happy to chat to anyone worldwide but if you’re looking for a genuine meet please be local to me, thank you.

  • 54 / male
  • Cannock, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Numbers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses