Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MyOhMy8030 40 / F
"Welcome! How are you doing?"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2011

To view all of
MyOhMy8030's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyOhMy8030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,661,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_crisdiddy
New York, United States
youngster000
New York, United States
prp11752
New York, United States
Tincanstand
Virginia, United States
itsonlyfun1126
New York, United States
rocco51267
New York, United States
wankercam68
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
greenesky
New York, United States
whodareswins1960
Maldonado, Uruguay
 
Status
MyOhMy8030 40/F
Rochester, New York
Looking for A New Start. Any ideas?
Introduction
Im caring loving a bit conservative and traditional in someways but I try and be understanding and open to new ideas too. I like sweet and spicy food and men

My Ideal Person I dont want a man that is like me. I mean if I wanted that Id marry Myself lol. I understand that we will have different interests and that makes things interesting. Im more interested in what a guy does to make me happy. Is he willing to say "What can I do to make me happy?" In return, I will let him know how much that means to me and show him how much I love him. Being a good provider, loving of others and taking care of his body is very important. So if your interested let me know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of MyOhMy8030's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 28, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English