[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mybabyandme88 33 / 31 / C
"Fun and open. Come ask or talk about anything."
cleveland, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 14, 2017

To view all of
Mybabyandme88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mybabyandme88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,453,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotinclevtn
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MentalArousal088
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Noanama
Florida, United States
aussiefun2010
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
giod455
Centre, France
summerfun270
New York, United States
needingnsafun69
Florida, United States
dcouple07
Florida, United States
Appleberry1
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Mybabyandme88 33/C
cleveland, Tennessee
If you're gonna say it.. Mean it
Introduction


My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, and open-minded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Matchbox

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
His.Pamela Anderson \\\ really hun? Hers. James Franco.
Hebis soo cute and funny

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mybabyandme88's responses

Information
  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1987 February 3, 1989
Travels to: Lake Wales, Florida, United States
Hometown: Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States Bonifay, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Small Business owner Specialist field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None