Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Myplungercock2 51 / M
""
Manama, Bahrain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Myplungercock2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myplungercock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,666,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LNR122
Oklahoma, United States
annlegs
Oklahoma, United States
NotLoveJustSex77
Oklahoma, United States
ruger214
Texas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
A_playm84u
Oklahoma, United States
poncajon4u2c
Oklahoma, United States
HornyNReadynow15
Oklahoma, United States
txcpl4140
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Myplungercock2 51/M
Manama, Manama , Bahrain
Introduction
Some people here talk about that there are many flake outs here while themselves are flake outs. Love 3some and love to watch and be watched. love the male to watch me while fucking his wife/girlfriend. You can kick me if you like on Roniw69. Whatever you have on your mind and wanna try it, talk to me. Who knows I might do it. I love shaved pussies. I get great pleasure from watching my cock sliding in and out of a shaved pussy. Ladies/Couples, if you wanna direct contact then see me try vhnp69 and the hoo. Unfortunately, there are to many fakes here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Myplungercock2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Manama, Bahrain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1969
Travels to: Midwest City, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: