Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Myshell1980 49 / M
"i like freaky couples and love watching woman take all they can and husbands that love it"
williford, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2017

To view all of
Myshell1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myshell1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,521,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abhi4hottiess
Andhra Pradesh, India
crazy8tarzan
Tennessee, United States
bglady42
Kentucky, United States
Hiletsgetogather
Tennessee, United States
Deshun888
Florida, United States
bigbearhugs2018
Arkansas, United States
LANUTELLA2015
Lombardia, Italy
imafreak901
Tennessee, United States
SadPandahunter
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Myshell1980 49/M
williford, Arkansas
yes
Introduction
it says female.but im a guy.the ex aint gettin everything.recently divorced and like couples ithe most but am up to trying about anything...

My Ideal Person no one person is ideal.a man who loves sharing and a girl that loves that he does is perfect

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
godsmack

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, groups of any type.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, we should all share

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
id do any slutty porn star.they are living the dream

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Myshell1980's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / male
  • williford, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1971
Hometown: Hardy, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: