Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mysterio802 40 / M
"I'm here for the same rea that everyone else."
Pekin, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Mysterio802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mysterio802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,734,308 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mysterio802 40/M
Pekin, Illinois
I am ready to bury my cock into something tonight.
Introduction
I'm just looking for a per or a couple that is open to having someone new in their life. I'm not looking to play games or be strung along. If your going to flirt with me and then not respond to a message why do it in the first place. Tired of the fakes who are a bunch of teases. I am willing to travel a short distance. I am an open individual who doesn't mind being watched having sex in a group setting.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that knows what they want and responds to their messages. If your interested let me know instead of viewing my profile over and over again.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Paramore, Foo Fighters,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would have sex with Amber Heard because she looks crazy
enough to be some fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mysterio802's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Pekin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 16, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: