Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mytime2shine35 47 / 31 / C
"Both can play alone til the male comes home. "
Salem, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 17, 2014

To view all of
Mytime2shine35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mytime2shine35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Mytime2shine35 47/C
Salem, Ohio
It's not that hard people. But I guess that's why you are on here. Cause you can't get what you want any other way. Well we can and will. No longer gonna pay for ignorance and arrogance. I mean how rude is it to not even say hello. Like each one of is some movie star!! We're not asking for your hand marriage nor your money. GTFOH!!

My Ideal Person Someone or couple with similar interests that can play with one or both of us in or out of the bedroom. Must be real willing to chat and meet.

  • 47/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 6, 1975 September 13, 1991
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Other Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts