Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mytime4fun1_1 55 / M
"Tired of the dating scene"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2018

To view all of
Mytime4fun1_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mytime4fun1_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughtygirl12867
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
MissLover88
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
dreamers1969
Ontario, Canada
Venture7475
Ontario, Canada
fantasychaser59
Ontario, Canada
Scottiedoll
Ontario, Canada
Chubbihorny
Florida, United States
Curiousxoxo2018
Ontario, Canada
Allstarg4
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Mytime4fun1_1 55/M
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I've been here before and thought I found what I was looking for......guess not. So I'm looking for fun people. Prefer to be with women or couples but have dabbled with bi-sexual side. It's not something I go out of my way to do but won't discount an invitation either. Have to be in the mood. I'm open to going slow or jumping right in. I'm new to the area but do travel back to the Windsor area nearly every weekend to care for my parents. Please to be shy to say hello via IM. Since I'm a basic member I can't read emails. Happy hunting and take care.

My Ideal Person Women and couples is my preference. Guys if the mood is right.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem and the Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really but Halle Berry would be nice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mytime4fun1_1's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 12, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Have a good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses