Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MzGoddessKalibbw 61 / F
"BBW Cougar on the Prowl"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2009

To view all of
MzGoddessKalibbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MzGoddessKalibbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Finessin1530
Virginia, United States
rm_fuckdonna69
North Carolina, United States
CLTGuylkng
North Carolina, United States
Jewelss3
Texas, United States
chevync
North Carolina, United States
extremepumper85
Zurich, Switzerland
ericso2004
none, Antigua and Barbuda
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
thayn1850
Oregon, United States
 
Status
MzGoddessKalibbw 61/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Need a sexy hot cub
Introduction
***** NO SMOKERS***** I WANT SOME HOT SEX!!! Must be at least 5'8" or taller THE PICS AT THE END OF MY PROFILE WITH SHORTER HAIR ARE THE MOST RECENT ONES I am married but I would like to find a lover. I like younger men... 45 at the oldest My husband not only knows I seek a lover but he desires for me to have one as well. I don't like to get involved with men that are cheating but as long as your partner knows and is ok with it then I have no problem I AM NOT SEEKING A SUB ON THIS SITE

My Ideal Person I'm open but prefer younger and NO SMOKERS (I can't take the smell of smoke) Please be at least as tall as me (5'8")

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 12, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: