Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MzRoxann 54 / F
"Big and Busty"
Mount Pleasant, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2015

To view all of
MzRoxann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MzRoxann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,825,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jb4fsu74
Iowa, United States
slch121265
Tyrol, Austria
Funtimez99999
Iowa, United States
cumgrindme
Manitoba, Canada
DOM4older
North Carolina, United States
4UIA
Florida, United States
Studlyman55
South Dakota, United States
supercock46779
Iowa, United States
Letspolka
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
MzRoxann 54/F
Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Enjoying Life
Introduction
I list my damn gold. am a damn big sexy woman who's been single a long time, and I like it that way. I love sex, and have very few limits. I'm honest and very vocal about what I want and want my partner to be the same. I enjoy both men and women, but lean more towards men.

My Ideal Person If you're married, attached, or have a girlfriend, don't message me (unless I get to have your woman to). Please don't just send a picture of your junk, I see them every day. You want to excite me? Get to know me, and I don't mean my bra size. Allow me to get to know more about you than the size of your jewels. Intelligence, a sense of humor, and confidence attracts me more than looks. Looks fade, but you can't fix stupid.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be eaten and have sex on a Harley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jaime Lee Curtis, she is the sexiest woman I have ever seen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MzRoxann's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Mount Pleasant, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: