Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mzbing4 51 / F
"If you say “colorful” and “I love you” our lips make the same movements to say both"
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Mzbing4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mzbing4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,522,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Auckland, New Zealand
California, United States
horowhenwua, New Zealand
Oregon, United States
Virginia, United States
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Christchurch, New Zealand
Taipei, Taiwan
Auckland, New Zealand
Mzbing4 51/F
Auckland, , New Zealand
Only interested in mature men..least 10 years my higher expectations will always become disappointments, remember to keep it real..Love to Cook for & spoil a man who’s worthy, in & out of the bedroom..Candle lit dinners, massages, aromatherapy..anti drama is a must, won’t sugar coat shit, I’m a straight shooter, you’ll always know where you is short, i believe in treating people how you would like to be treated and always have good intentions..laugh lots it’s the best medicine & it’s free! Thanks for reading this..xoxo

My Ideal Person Some least 10 older than me.. they have the respect & manners that only come with age & life experiences..

  • 51 / female
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1972
Hometown: Hamilton, Waikato
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: