Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mzbrowneyes18 37 / F
"need group of nasty bbc"s"
Martinsville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 14, 2018

To view all of
Mzbrowneyes18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mzbrowneyes18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,685,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
green_oasis_27
North Carolina, United States
lakepointe71
Arizona, United States
FuckMeeandSuckMe
Virginia, United States
miahotboy1
North Carolina, United States
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
blkmalenva2
Virginia, United States
mandingodeep69
Virginia, United States
Weezywayne22
Virginia, United States
youngaamale704
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mzbrowneyes18 37/F
Martinsville, Virginia
tired of the no shows and all talkers on here. Show me something real.
Introduction
I'm 5'3"170lbs (if that bothers you don't respond). Looking for well endowed men for casual fun. Possibly a couple. Must be open minded ... looking for serious people only... Also please be into anal... groups of cock welcome

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
forced role play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mzbrowneyes18's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Martinsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 2, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: