[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NAV_COCK 69 / M
"Horny truck driver, lets talk"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2006

To view all of
NAV_COCK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NAV_COCK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,575,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dhelton1971
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
PushitandPullit
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
101mohawk
Virginia, United States
cruising4coach
Texas, United States
Tjeffers888
Virginia, United States
KinkyLthrbttm
Minnesota, United States
Ineedsexbad60
Virginia, United States
4E2D0M
Iowa, United States
caton200
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
NAV_COCK 69/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
What's happening?
Introduction
Hi, ok time to update my profile. I am updating so that I don’t get accused of trying to deceive anyone, never have I ever or will. Everything has changed since Jan 2017. I am still a horny cock hungry, ass eating and fucking truck driver. But at the end of Jan. 2017 I did a home HIV test, unfortunately the results came out other than what I wanted. YES the result were that I am HIV positive. 9/25/17 CLASSIFIED AS UNDETECTABLE, Please get checked and be honest with your partners, that was my fault, I trusted to much.

My Ideal Person like to meet people that are honest and willing to open up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NAV_COCK's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 21, 1954
Travels to: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: