Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NCRAdventures 49 / M
"Open for adventures in erotic pleasure...have table (massage) will travel. ;)"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2021

To view all of
NCRAdventures's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCRAdventures's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,202,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thicky4HW
Florida, United States
NakedSinfulEyes
New York, United States
ottawacple2
Ontario, Canada
sexygio34
Ontario, Canada
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
GrlNxTDoor9
Ontario, Canada
coconut613
Ontario, Canada
slttycpl
Ontario, Canada
francocam4
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
NCRAdventures 49/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
I offer an exquisitely sensual and pleasure filled massage for any women (married or otherwise) should you desire to take the opportunity.
Introduction
Fit, active, adventurous and passionate. I have a great sense of humour and look for an ongoing relationship in and outside the giving and receiving of pleasure. I like to be outdoors regardless the season (cycling, hiking, tennis, swimming, golf, kayaking/SUP, skating, snowshoeing, Badminton). Also like to play pool, axe throwing, movies, dinner at a restaurant, etc. I'm well traveled and can easily carry on a conversation (English only I'm afraid to say). I love giving massages and pleasure to women (single or married and with or without their significant other involved). I have my own table and it's very portable...would love to explore some Masseur/ scenarios.

My Ideal Person Women and couples who are looking for additional erotic adventures in their lives.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: