Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NCRedsox 52 / M
"Meet open-minded people who are comfortable with who they are and what they are looking for."
Oak Island, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
NCRedsox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCRedsox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,600,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JimmyKatieLove
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
4biddenFroot
North Carolina, United States
hnd4tequila
Nevada, United States
mark45452
Virginia, United States
mskitty7787
Washington, United States
PinkPrincess2019
North Carolina, United States
Carylooking
Pennsylvania, United States
Dick1920
Tennessee, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NCRedsox 52/M
Oak Island, North Carolina
Holly Springs, NC
Introduction
Looking for hot, clean and discreet fun with like minded people. Orally talented, enjoy taking showers and rub downs (give and get). Comfortable with following directions or taking the lead while mindful of personal boundaries and any limitations. Travel for work so might be in a city near you. Always open the meet new people or develop friendship first.

My Ideal Person Individuals who are comfortable with who they are and open to try something new.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NCRedsox's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Oak Island, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 24, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: