Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NCbeachbum67 56 / F
"BBW just looking for fun inApex"
Apex, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 4, 2023

To view all of
NCbeachbum67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCbeachbum67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,605,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maturelloverlust
Online NOW!
New York, United States
NC10inchs2
North Carolina, United States
Hardhawk2006
North Carolina, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
toddparrot3
North Carolina, United States
xavierZX12
Georgia, United States
BigHeater2002
North Carolina, United States
dryice2003
Florida, United States
Davis068
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NCbeachbum67 56/F
Apex, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a BBW that is confident in myself. I am open minded and respectful. If you see me logged in I am here but away possibly working!! Sigh. If you want to chat let me know and if I see I certainly will respond. I am now looking for all COCK and guys that are not afraid to cum in me. To answer some questions. I do shave sometimes, trim other days and sometimes just plain natural as it depends on my mood. I have 3 . 2 girls and 1 boy. Love to eat good food, see good movies and hang out with my friends when not at work. I travel all over for my job which is why I am just looking around for now.

My Ideal Person Clean discreet and like to have fun. Loves oral giving and getting and more

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1967
Travels to: apex, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English