Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NChotguy4fun40 44 / M
"Looking for single females and couples"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NChotguy4fun40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NChotguy4fun40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,719,265 Active Members!*
 
Status
NChotguy4fun40 44/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
jaywillist if you wanna kick it
Introduction
MFM - all about her. Love joining hot sexy couples, some of the best sex I’ve had is in a mfm threesome. Nothing hotter to me than a woman who wants multiple cocks. One on One - still all about her. From sensual to wild and everything between. I’m laid back, easy going and know my role. Bull/Stag, love sexy wives and women in general. I’m clean, good looking, in good shape, long lasting and love to go multiple rounds.

My Ideal Person I’d love to find a woman for one on one, a couple for mfm or two women for fmf.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NChotguy4fun40's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: