Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NHRobert 57 / M
"Hi, glad you're here!"
North of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NHRobert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NHRobert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,056 Active Members!*
 
Status
NHRobert 57/M
North of Boston, Massachusetts
So glad you made it, please say hello
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR] Hi… I am a SINGLE (divorced) , and unattached, 6’4” tall white male and a High Technology Sales Executive, accomplished, funny, strong, articulate and educated. I’m a very easy person to talk to, funny, good natured, supportive, thoughtful and caring person. What am I looking for? I am open to anything from a friendship to FWB to an LTR - it all depends on the person, what they seek, and the chemistry and interpersonal connection we share. I never assume anything about sexual activity when I meet someone.. I think it's presumptuous and arrogant to do so... I believe people have a way to let each other know if the attraction and chemistry are there.... and I understand fully that 'No' means 'NO". My door is always wide open to possibilities, wherever they make take me... You can expect that the guy you see in my photos is the one that shows up. I’m a very sensual/sexual man, and a very good, solid and devoted friend. I am romantic and very much focused on my romantic partner in and out of the bedroom. I am 6'4" tall (yes, really) - blue eyes, a full head of brown wavy hair, a nice complexion, broad chest at 50" (2XLT Shirt) solid all over... , big and strong shoulders and arms, 40" waist, legs - 32" long with muscular thighs.. and a strong muscular ass. You can reduce me to a state of desire with your feminine ways... I am not a hairy person in general as I am of Swedish/Irish heritage - not the dark and hairy type. I am COVID vax'd x 3, D&D tested and tested and negative on all counts. I am not careless and I am not promiscuous. In bed, I am a top, I am very oral... and told I'm gifted in that way... I love long, slow, tender, passionate kissing.. leaving no part of your beautiful, feminine body unexplored or underappreciated. I have IMMACULATE personal hygiene, always smell soapy fresh - and always dress well. I love roleplay.. I am not into pay for Professionals sex services, so if that is your angle, pls. focus elsewhere. I I love women, CD's, pre-op and post op TG', and femboys.. I've had romantic relationships in my past with people in all of those categories... I am masculine in appearance, demeanor, personality. I love to give Daddy spankings when role playing... It is femininity that attracts me... I am not into masculine men at all. Finally, I am smart, educated and accomplished in my career. I am , emotionally alive, empathetic and deep and at the same time lighthearted, welcoming, funny and friendly. I am an interesting and generally happy person. I like myself and I hold myself to high standards. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[U][/U]

My Ideal Person . You're beautiful in your own unique way... of course, You’re funny, alive and kind... and sensuous, and you love men.

I don’t expect perfection, because for God’s sake, I’m not perfect either. I always look for what is special and good in people. If you're a lady - I am attracted to so many different styles, sizes and looks. I've seen beautiful, desirable ladies in every walk, shape, size and color... I don't care about race. I love thin woman, and I love woman with some meat on their bones. and everything in between. it's all in your attitude and how you carry yourself...

If you are a semi-passable CD, a femboy who wants a Daddy (not Sugar Daddy) , pre-op TG or post-op FEMALE (all very different), you can expect to be treated with all the love, caring and dominant affection in the world (why shouldn't you?) , both in and out of the bedroom. I will walk with you anywhere, hand in hand, and feel damn proud about you... you will always be loved and protected... and spoiled by this man. If anyone has a need for discretion, I will protect your privacy and make sure I am as DL as possible.. and treat that with priority. I will adore you for all your efforts to look beautiful for me , and trust me, nobody on the earth appreciates that effort more than me.

I do not possess NOR will you ever see toxic behavior coming out of me. That's not who I am. I am a man, not a boy.... I treat all people with respect, and dignity and I appreciate individuality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Likability, connection

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johannsen - something about her....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NHRobert's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • North of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 30, 1964
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Network Architect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: