Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NHSingle2 57 / M
"Looking for Company"
NASHUA, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
NHSingle2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NHSingle2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,511,241 Active Members!*
 
Status
NHSingle2 57/M
NASHUA, New Hampshire
Introduction
HI...I am a single White Male. I'm clean, healthy, not a model, but not scary either ! I'm finding that being single isn't an advantage on this site....lol but I keep trying anyway. Looking for fun, adventures, pleasure. I'm open to almost anything, i am openminded and fun to be with :-) So if you're looking for a bed-buddy thats cool by me ! I'm a no pressure type guy,willing to respect your limits and situations. To men who write to me... DON'T BOTHER. Your emails are deleted, unread.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is not necessarily looking for a long term relationship, but is open to one. I'd like to find a partner for activities, sex, fun, and companionship. And no....it doesn't have to be in that order ! I'm healthy, clean, discreet and reliable. You should be too, and if so, maybe we can both bring each other some of life's pleasures !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Giving my lover the hot facial she's always wanted

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A celebrity ? I'd be afraid my pores would get clogged
with their makeup....I'd rather touch a real woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NHSingle2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • NASHUA, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1963
Travels to: Boxborough, Massachusetts
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: