Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NHcouple219 58 / 47 / C
"Hi, Down to earth, professional, non smoking couple interested real, non pushy people"
Keene, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 3, 2022

To view all of
NHcouple219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NHcouple219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,557,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vermont, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
NHcouple219 58/C
Keene, New Hampshire
Thanks for taking the time to view our profile. We are a professional, down to earth, non smoking couple interested in finding a couple to watch/be watched/soft swap. She is beautiful blond, very sexy and can be shy at first but warms up pretty fast. Looking for an very in shape BBC gentlemen who would enjoy taking there time exploring wife's body.

My Ideal Person Non pushy, non egotistical people. BBC, well built, large member. Couples who enjoy watching and being watched.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of NHcouple219's responses

  • 58/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Keene, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say