Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NJRickHard 44 / M
"Stuck at home, have fun online"
Wayne, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2012

To view all of
NJRickHard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NJRickHard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,175,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
lexapro69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
QueenNicc
New York, United States
NNNNJKink
New Jersey, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
DayTimefun123197
New Jersey, United States
FunOpenCoupleNJ2
New Jersey, United States
Scaredmom
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
NJRickHard 44/M
Wayne, New Jersey
Stuck at home, time to use our wits, engage our minds, and have fun together online....
Introduction
Chat, fantasize, Sex, discreet, NSA, open to all sorts of fun things. Try me. =) After things have dried up at home, what do you do? Run to AFF, of course. Looking for someone in the area to have a little "adult fun" with sometime. Not rushing. Let's learn a little about each other first, of course.

My Ideal Person Within 50 miles or so, maybe in the same situation I'm in where we're living a little dangerously and sneaking around. Someone who likes to kiss and who enjoys loads of foreplay before poking around, if you know what I mean.

Age is not an issue. Don't need a Barbie doll. I'm open to all sorts of situations. Let's talk.

Oh, and I love to talk... Even if you're not in the area, let's talk. That can be just as fun....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NJRickHard's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: