Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NJ_Rider 52 / M
"Horny for pussy, cock and cum!"
Bordentown, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 20, 2012

To view all of
NJ_Rider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NJ_Rider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,443,209 Active Members!*
NJ_Rider 52/M
Bordentown, New Jersey
VA for a couple of days
Looking for FWB for regular and travel meets!! Looking for women, men or couples to play! I'm in good shape, looking for similar. I have been told I do not look my age. Very masculine, hairy but not a bear and shaved below. Normally wear a full beard and buzz cut; and have tattoos (all tasteful). I am clean and D&D free and expect the same. Looking for FWB's, can host when travel. Very oral, like anal play. I love women, men and a couple would be great. It's a sex thing, And reality is I probably can't drop everything right now (occasionally but not often). I have family and a crazy job, meets will require some planning. Although it is a sex thing, being able to hold a conversation is a plus. Looking for people in late 20's to 50 or so. Thanks for looking! Shoot me a message and we can chat :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NJ_Rider's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Bordentown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 2, 1968
Travels to: Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: