Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NKM 67 / 64 / C
"couple looking to have fun"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 1999

To view all of
NKM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NKM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,695,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justasadguy
Minnesota, United States
seth_the_sex_god
Minnesota, United States
Yrene_Shy
Minnesota, United States
cpl4u2watch
Minnesota, United States
bam4u5756
Minnesota, United States
babygirl231957
Minnesota, United States
lovhow26943
Minnesota, United States
Nookie4fun
Minnesota, United States
Ausmnbi1980
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
NKM 67/C
Rochester, Minnesota
hubby has pass for the weekend to play with couple or single female
Introduction
wmc she 5.5 brown hair and eyes and shaved hes 5'9 blonde hair gray eyes and knows how to please she is very bi curious and knows how to please we D/D free we injoy the out doors boating camping and like to have fun in and out of the bedroom we like hot tubs and candles we are non pushy couple and likes to laugh

My Ideal Person we are looking for a couple or single female that is bi/or bi curious that likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom friendship is impotant to us D/D free and
likes to go out on the town once and awhile and have a good time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NKM's responses

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1955 December 20, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)