Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NYC_FUHN 48 / M
"Looking forward to meet a good looking couple and/or womwn that wants to have some fun."
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NYC_FUHN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,824,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrandMrsMonkies
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
funsize763
South Carolina, United States
XimenaSex2
New York, United States
wanttoparty2017
Washington, United States
Slut4ny18
New York, United States
Justmeandyouai
Connecticut, United States
Melly_pervert
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
cplinjaxfl2
Florida, United States
hellostranger67
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
NYC_FUHN 48/M
New York, New York
Looking for some exercise...,,,...
Introduction
Living on the upper east side of Manhattan and ready to get out out and get some fresh air...! How about you...?

My Ideal Person A woman that needs passion or a couple that wants to explore possibilities and enjoy life and the senses. Let me know what you are looking and lets come up with a plan :- j

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd and what ever is current.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, Sarah Jessica Parker... Have met both
and they are simply amazing people...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NYC_FUHN's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 6, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either