Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nada20202 40 / F
"Hot blooded woman"
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2008

To view all of
Nada20202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nada20202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 123,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,650,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lonleyman884
Västra Götaland, Sweden
Jason1110Hot
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Kanada36
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Illustrated_74
Hamburg, Germany
rm_likabilly
Falkenberg, Sweden
rm_lustboy200
Thuringia, Germany
rm_miSipu
Kronoberg, Sweden
rm_between763
Bavaria, Germany
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
Nada20202 40/F
Stockholm, , Sweden
Introduction
Foxy and naughty petite brunette who's looking for some fun in here. I like to keep it casual but still friendly. Nothing more serious or complicated than that. And yes, chemistry and perality matter as much as good looks.

My Ideal Person Smart, passionate, self-confident, well experienced, a little dominant, fun, down-to-earth. Oh yes, with lots of energy and clean-shaven too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Foo Fighters, Metallica, Soundgarden, The Cult, Franz
Ferdinand, Placebo, Rammstein, Chillie Peppers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3-some with 2 straight men, with mirrors in the sides and ceiling, and Metallica playing in the background. Update: Done and it was awesome!!!
And having a third man to join us would be really awesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Mirrors

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Nada20202's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1980
Travels to: Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None