Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nakedfun4all1970 50 / M
"Dkes anyone actually want to meet and talk in person? Drinks anyone? Im buying right now lol... Looking for fun women or couples. Friends would be nice. Free members can message me. Does anyone want to meet for real anymore? Let's get naked and get to know each other:)"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2020

To view all of
Nakedfun4all1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nakedfun4all1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bitampacouple
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
0RALN941
Florida, United States
TntcplinBrandon
Florida, United States
Wildtpapair
Florida, United States
1114kelly
Tennessee, United States
WSeaBiWM
Virginia, United States
sweeteaten
Florida, United States
wrangler1262
Tennessee, United States
OtownSexi
Florida, United States
 
Status
Nakedfun4all1970 50/M
Daytona Beach, Florida
Introduction
. hope to make some friends. Maybe Haulover Beach and the Elbo Room since I am in that area a lot... Very open guy here. Sane and easy going. Back in lifestyle after a long break. Testing the waters. Hope to find a woman into what I am or an adventurous couple. I like nude beaches or going to Cypress Cove. Really just looking to make good friends with great benefits! Really want to find a woman to be my partner in crime for life. Accepting if my wild side. Much easier to find someone into what I am on here and not at a bar. I want long term commitment does anyone on this site actually want to meet? :)

My Ideal Person Fun and uninhibited. No stress, just good times and hopefully friendship. Would prefer long time friendds.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nakedfun4all1970's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: