Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nalgafornia 30 / F
"No mames 😂"
Calexico, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 28, 2021

To view all of
Nalgafornia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nalgafornia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Star201318
California, United States
hays44
California, United States
allyours4asking
Tennessee, United States
RamsRod22
California, United States
PiercedOne1984
Texas, United States
Troubador21
California, United States
HeartyRob33
Texas, United States
Flashfinishman
Arizona, United States
Mynicknameiscums
New York, United States
 
Status
Nalgafornia 30/F
Calexico, California
Soy una vieja amargada que no le gusta la Navidad. Pero tequila si me gusta
Introduction
Tequila y Rolitas que mas se necesita

My Ideal Person Alguien que me quiere

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Los Plebes del Rancho, Los Recoditos, Nodal, Obviamente
El Chente, Aguilar, J Balvin, y tal

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un hombre que no miente ni engaña

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Not abusive or a weirdo

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No gustan las estrellas. culeros.

View more of Nalgafornia's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Calexico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Automóviles
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts